addictions... never

Dating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect angelDating Prospect abdDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect raajDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect abduDating Prospect evaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect trinacbaby
Default Male Profile

belaid

40, male, single

Kyawhla, Kuwait

Looking for an Algerian Wife

I'm a workaholic person who loves to learn new things & meet new people, i have traveled a lot and would love to travel some more mainly beaches, scuba diving, swimming,i spend about 2 hours at the gym 4 days a week, aaaahhhhh c'est plate i have to fill up this silly thing to update the profile

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect zainabDating Prospect monaDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect harissDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect adam