body art... nail art

Dating Prospect bialDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect harissDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect evaDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect adamDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect saeed
Default Female Profile

stephlove

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

compatiblelove

I am a kind and loyal person,ready to love and to be loved.I am confident in myself and in all my decisions.I am very strong-willed and always ready to help people.I believe in peace in the world,and I wish all people to be happy. I like all types of music,movies,different kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sporrt gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candellight dinners,looking on the stars.I am well educated so I like reading very much

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Libya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect veraDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect mrasif