body art... piercings

Dating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect bialDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect adamDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect abduDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect gentilman
Default Female Profile

christiana

32, female, single

Alvanley, United Kingdom

i like to have fun

“I have been in the ——- area for a few years now and always looking to meet new people. (This first sentence says nothing eye-catching about the woman and is very bland, and boring). I am a very hard worker and love my job. I work a lot, but I know how to balance well. I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. (still, nothing thought provoking or attractive) I am very spontaneous and I love the outdoors, watching movies, dancing, and traveling. (Another cliché statement that is being used by thousands of other women) A great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn, or a night on the town. (This statement has no purpose whatsoever). I made myself a promise a few years ago to take a vacation somewhere new, out of state, every year. I have not been disappointed yet. I would really love to see Europe. (Finally something somewhat interesting that she says about herself). Well, that is a little about me if you are interested say hello and we will chat. Talk to you soon!!” ***********************

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect veraDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect angelDating Prospect danielDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect stevenpeter