body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect danielDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect veraDating Prospect angelDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect microbadDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect diane
Default Male Profile

abdulla

62, male, widowed

Taylorville, United States

Honesty is my best policy

One thing about myself is that I share from my heart. I will not say things I don't mean, especially in a relationship but I also have had to learn how to be assertive and speak the truth in love--not be so scared and shy, worrying about what someone might think. It is always good to be up front and honest even if it is difficult. I am a fairly down to earth person. Honesty is my best policy. love and unity.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harissDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect hubertDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect raajDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect abdDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect vikashkumar