body type... slim

Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect mona
Default Female Profile

samiralove

27, female, single

Brescia, Italy

Please Hold My Hand.

I am a god fearing young lady, full of life and optimistic, i love to travel, watch home videos, swim,dance, attend to church activities. I am fun to be with and i make people laugh, i love kids and sometimes visit orphanage homes to play with kids and to interact with them towards knowing their problems and what they need..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect sujonDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect abdDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect abduDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect veraDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect evaDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect ramirami888