ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect bialDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect monaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect trinacbaby
Default Female Profile

stephlove

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

compatiblelove

I am a kind and loyal person,ready to love and to be loved.I am confident in myself and in all my decisions.I am very strong-willed and always ready to help people.I believe in peace in the world,and I wish all people to be happy. I like all types of music,movies,different kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sporrt gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candellight dinners,looking on the stars.I am well educated so I like reading very much

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Libya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect adamDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect stevenpeter