intentions... long term

Dating Prospect zaherDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect rafficDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect jenDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect hyderDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect hubert
Default Female Profile

stephlove

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

compatiblelove

I am a kind and loyal person,ready to love and to be loved.I am confident in myself and in all my decisions.I am very strong-willed and always ready to help people.I believe in peace in the world,and I wish all people to be happy. I like all types of music,movies,different kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sporrt gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candellight dinners,looking on the stars.I am well educated so I like reading very much

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Libya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect harissDating Prospect danielDating Prospect lisacha