intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect mayDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect adamDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect evaDating Prospect abdDating Prospect veraDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect hyder
Default Male Profile

kilo200

36, male, single

Aoubellil, Algeria

hi

i love dancing,musics,football and hanging out . love dencent people. i will like to be with a girl who is nice and very easy. i do not love people who has problems. i do not care who u are or where u are from all i want is that you should love me so we can spend the rest of our lives together. i love to travel at times so will like if u will like to be with me and get( bsome fine times togehter ok

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mali

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect zainabDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect racaraDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect bialDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect harissDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect angelDating Prospect ronickmazumder