personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect shamDating Prospect veraDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect monaDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect hyder
Default Female Profile

stephlove

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

compatiblelove

I am a kind and loyal person,ready to love and to be loved.I am confident in myself and in all my decisions.I am very strong-willed and always ready to help people.I believe in peace in the world,and I wish all people to be happy. I like all types of music,movies,different kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sporrt gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candellight dinners,looking on the stars.I am well educated so I like reading very much

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Libya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

annhester

39, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Reality is lovely

I am a nice lady . Down to earth and easy going . The name in the screen is my real name . am a God fearing person . Going to the beach and reading book is my favorite attributes . I am simple person by nature . loving cracking jokes always . I Will say more later and we will go from there . Thanks

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect adamDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect abduDating Prospect abdDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect harissDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect cumsquirter44