personality... charming

Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect bialDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect abdDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect abdu
Default Male Profile

missourimark

58, male, single

Shelburne, United States

Im honest, no games, treat you with the reslect you derverve.

I love the outdoors, especially the lakes and rivers during the summer. I like camping, boating, skiing, tubing, hiking, hunting, fishing, horseback riding, bon fires, family time. I'm adventurous, energetic, easy to get along with, easy going, goal minded, intelligent, shy until I get to know you-then i can be your best friend, open minded, ambitiousand, God fearing, family oriented.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect jenDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect shamDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect adam