personality... humble

Dating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect microbadDating Prospect abdDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect shamDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect hubertDating Prospect daniel
Default Male Profile

scottbenjamin

58, male, widowed

Alamosa, United States

All I need is a happy home......

Well am a very easy going man with a good sense of humor. I like to go on long walks and bird watching with my partner if I find one. I do enjoy good jokes and am a family oriented man. I like to play golf and also enjoy swimming. Above all I am a man that have great respect for friends, family and my partner and I fear God..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect bialDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect raajDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect abduDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect annaDating Prospect lakshaman