personality... social

Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect veraDating Prospect evaDating Prospect monaDating Prospect abdDating Prospect jenDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect sujonDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect bialDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect ang2018
Default Male Profile

acke

62, male, divorced

Kyawhla, Kuwait

Looking for you

I’ve had some fantastic career experiences that have given me great respect for world cultures and a strong work ethic. I am a very determined person and confident in reaching my goals. I have always been motivated to help others, All I need to feel content in life is to know that I’m making a difference to the fullest extent of my ability. I also do plenty for myself between world travel, fitness and plenty of other things. Everything is pretty balanced in my life right now. I may live with great purpose, but I’m actually very introverted, so my close relationships are especially sacred to me. When I love someone I dote all my kindness and affection onto that relationship, and I have never regretted being that way. I ask for respect and I give it in abundance because I'm entirely non-judgmental. I would rather focus my energy on being a good influence and making people feel appreciated. Open communication means everything! The most important thing right off the bat is that my match and I have plenty in common, including a shared desire to see the world. If you’re established in your career and personal life, then that’s a great catalyst for branching out and dabbling in some spontaneous experiences. I’m most attracted to someone who is caring, good in communication, and completely kind to everyone he crosses paths with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kuwait

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect ashik09