personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect tantanDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect mayDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect hyderDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect zaher
Default Male Profile

landon

56, male, separated

Laud Lakes, United States

Lonely heart needs a soul mate for a serious relationship that could lead to something better in the nearest future.

Am a cool headed man,separated some years ago,have a daughter who is 18years of age now.I work as a medical consultant though am retired now and am into full time consultancy.We do orientate the public about some dreaded diseases that are common to kids under the age of 6years.This kids must be vaccinated before they attain 7years. Inorder not to get dis figured.Its not contagious but humanitarians.This project is usually carried in third world countries.We sensitize,orientate,teach the parents and give professional medical advice to protect the kids from such diseases.The nature of my work has taken me round the world and am glad am retired now doing the job whenever The need arises.It has also exposed me to different culture worldwide now i need the woman of my choice to settle down with if you are the one dont be shy lets take the leap of faith age and distance is no barrier but mutual understanding and good conversation is a key factor to any relationship.Am cool,jovial,romantic,loving,caring,accommodating,one woman ready to explore the world.Am honest faithful God fearing with good sense of humor.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect bialDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect danielDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect rahat