personality... strong

Dating Prospect butrosDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect mayDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect shamDating Prospect abduDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect lisacha
Default Male Profile

chessakovrevolution

62, male, single

Oamaru Central, New Zealand

Professional Business Planner. Love the beach, 70's and 80's music, Arabic music, literature and enjoy playing chess!

I manage a Chess School in Dunedin, New Zealand - Chessakov Revolution. Write business plans for accommodation, golf and hospitality companies. Zany sense of humour and studying Arabic and Egypt in 2015/2016. Can speak English, Russian, French and Arabic! Fit, athletic always out walking, running or on a mountain bike!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rafficDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect maureenDating Prospect veraDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect jenDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect raajDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect ang2018