religion... catholic

Dating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect harissDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect abdDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect veraDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect taimoorkhan
Default Female Profile

samiralove

27, female, single

Brescia, Italy

Please Hold My Hand.

I am a god fearing young lady, full of life and optimistic, i love to travel, watch home videos, swim,dance, attend to church activities. I am fun to be with and i make people laugh, i love kids and sometimes visit orphanage homes to play with kids and to interact with them towards knowing their problems and what they need..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect monaDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect mayDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect rachid75