religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect abdDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect butrosDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect raajDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect veraDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect shamDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect hamada
Default Male Profile

benarfer

51, male, separated

London, United Kingdom

I am very romantic and loving, i need a woman to share this with.

I have interests in magnificent structures, love engineering alot, which makes me travel the world to see some great master pieces. love movies, dinning out, cinema, football and meeting new friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect abduDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect bialDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect evaDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect annaDating Prospect vnatyrepiton