zodiac... capricorn

Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect rahatDating Prospect monaDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect adamDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect danielDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect mayDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect tantan
Default Male Profile

kilo200

36, male, single

Aoubellil, Algeria

hi

i love dancing,musics,football and hanging out . love dencent people. i will like to be with a girl who is nice and very easy. i do not love people who has problems. i do not care who u are or where u are from all i want is that you should love me so we can spend the rest of our lives together. i love to travel at times so will like if u will like to be with me and get( bsome fine times togehter ok

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mali

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect veraDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect jenDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect sujon