zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect mayDating Prospect adamDating Prospect bialDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect angelDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect saeed
Default Male Profile

pathunte1

58, male, single

Raleigh, United States

in God i trust

I am a lovely man, am down to earth, i love to meet the right woman, a woman who know the morning of love, a woman who understand about love, a woman who is caring and down to earth, i am very romantic I am looking for long term/marriage from a woman, let communicate to share more thoughts.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect venkatDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect harissDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect raajDating Prospect jenDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect anna